The Jewish Council, a drama series from the EO, won the prestigious Silver Nipkow Disc on Thursday, the prize for the best television program or the best series maker. The winner was announced on Thursday in the Ketelhuis in Amsterdam. Claire Bender and Pierre Bokma play the leading roles. The series is directed by Paula van der Oest and written by Roos Ouwehand and Paul-Jan Nelissen.

read more (nu) »

(c) Filmpeople | Info | Adverteren | Privacy | Cookies | Voorwaarden