Anouk Mertens has been elected as the new chairman of the Flemish Audiovisual Fund (VAF), with Regis Le Roy as vice-chairman. This followed after the Flemish Government nominated seven directors on April 26, 2024, including six for extension of their mandates and one new member, Ralph Packet. The General Meeting unanimously approved this nomination on May 13, 2024. On June 3, the renewal of the board was completed with the appointment of four independent directors, two of whom extended their mandates and two were newly appointed.

read more (vaf) »

(c) Filmpeople | Info | Adverteren | Privacy | Cookies | Voorwaarden